Webinar Recordings Now Posted - Challenges of bilingual websites

The first webinar recordings are now available for review. Whether you missed our first webinars this week or you attended it but missed something, (or maybe you want to watch it in both languages!) you can view them at the following addresses:

Also, we invite everyone who's taken part in the webinars or who have watched these recordings to continue their experience by registering for the web labs that will take place next Tuesday, November 27th. The English web lab will be at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST and the French web lab will be at 11:00am PST/2:00pm EST. The web labs will last approximately 1 hour.

To register, please send an email to Jena Grees at jena@educaloi.qc.ca (or call her at 514-954-3408, ext. 3666) by 9am PST/noon EST Monday November 26th. Because of the participatory nature of the web labs, space is limited, so please hurry to get your spot.

The next webinars will take place December 4th and 5th and will be on the subject of Evaluation Tools and KPI's. We'll post more information next week.

Connexion VIJ 1er Webinaire - Les défis reliés à la création et au maintien d'un site web bilingue-2

PLEI Connect Webinar #1 - The Challenges Faced in Creating and Maintaining a Bilingual Website-2012

Was this post useful to you?