PLEI Connect Webinar Series Continues - Web Analytics

Stay Out Of The Weeds: Web Analytics That Matter For Your PLEI Project

Webinars
  • Tuesday December 4, 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST (English)
  • Wednesday December 5, 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST (French)

There are literally hundreds of tantalizing online evaluation tools available these days. But before you start digging through data, you need to define what success looks like.

At our next English webinar, Bryan Robertson, senior analyst at Open Road Communications in Vancouver will discuss the importance of tying your evaluation plan into your PLEI project’s strategy. This overview of evaluation planning is a must see for Canadian PLEI providers.

Our next French webinar explores the same topic and will be led by Stephane Hamel from Cardinal Path in Montreal.

Web labs

During the following week’s English web lab, Bryan and Stephane will lead a discussion on using specific online tools. These are interactive online workshops where all participants will be encouraged to share their experiences using online evaluation tools. Space is limited for the web lab, so register now, and come prepared to participate! We do ask that web lab participants watch the webinar beforehand, so everyone is familiar with the topics discussed the week before.

  • Tuesday December 11, 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST (English)
  • Wednesday December 12, 9:30am PST/12:30PM EST (French)
Registration

To register for the webinars and weblabs, visit http://clbc.webex.com.

Was this post useful to you?